in

Oscars 2020 Nominations: Visual Effects and Animation

Oscars 2020 Nominations: Visual Effects and Animation

The Oscars 2020 nominations announcement for all 24 Oscar® categories will be take place in a two-part live presentation on Monday, January 13, 2020.

You can watch the Oscar nominations announcement live stream below and, following the announcement, find the full list of Oscar nominees 2020 here on Oscar.com.

Animated Feature nominees!

Visual Effects nominees!

Animated Short Film nominees!

Oscars® 2020 will be held on Sunday, February 9, 2020, at the Dolby Theatre® at Hollywood & Highland Center® in Hollywood, and will be televised live on the ABC Television Network at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT. “Oscars: Live on the Red Carpet” will air at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT. The Oscars also will be televised live in more than 225 countries and territories worldwide.

Source: The Academy

For more info, visit at Oscars

What do you think?

Written by VFX Online

VFX Online, now writing with a focus on Visual Effects and Animation and Gaming, writing at VFX Online Blog since 2016. VFX Online in India.

Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Loading…

0

Comments

0 comments

Pixomondo 2020 Showreel

Tech Visionaries Unite to Launch the Inaugural RealTime Conference with Simultaneous Events on Two Continents